• ماء مخصص ملصقا الأنسجة الرطب
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا الأنسجة الرطب
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا الأنسجة الرطب
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا الأنسجة الرطب
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا الأنسجة الرطب
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا النسيج الرطب للبيع
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا النسيج الرطب للبيع
  • ماء مخصص ملصقا النسيج الرطب للبيع
شعار

ماء مخصص ملصقا الأنسجة الرطب

ملصق عروض متعددة الاستخدامات والمواد المعمرة, المختلفة وإعداد التشطيبات السطحية, الأشكال والأحجام لعلامة مستحضرات التجميل مخصص.

1-مادة:ورقة الاصطناعية + الغراء ماء + ورق عازل
2-ميزة:ضد للماء
3-حجم:استعرض التخصيص(مع 35CM)
4.طبع:الطباعة الإغاثة / طباعة أوفست
5-نهاية:ماتي / لامع التصفيح
6-عينة:متاح(مجانا للسهم)

الراقية cosmetic تصنع, على نطاق واسع تجار الجملة, صغير تجار التجزئة, and أي آخر من الذى هو في ما بين يستطيع فائدة متجميليnbsp;جذاب,جودة and بأسعار معقولة عرف cosmetic تسميات. 

لنا 12- عام تصنيع خبرة can يعطى you تشكيلة of خيارات for label المواد, الأشكال, الأحجام and يستطيعلتشطيبو and أيضا caمنnbsp;تقديم عدة مستوأنتت of التخصيص, الضامنملصقp;you تجدإلىsp;ال في احسن الاحوال label حل for ك المنتجات.

اتصل الآن

مادة:

ورقة الاصطناعية + ماء الغراء + عازل ورقة

علامة تجارية اسم:

DS

السعر:

دولار أمريكي 0.001-0.02

مكان من الأصل:

上海

ميزة:

صديقة للبيئة,ضد للماء

طبع:

راحة الطباعة / موازنة طبع

نهاية:

ماتي / لامع تصفيح

موك:

150 دولار أمريكي or1000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

تزويد القدرة:

40000000جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / شهر

دفع:

الغربي الاتحاد,باي بال,L / C,T / T,إلخ.

حزم:

Several pieces per المتداول&nbsالعديد منp;seveقطعsp;pieلكل per ورقة. ثم حزمة بواسطة قوي 5 قرطاس تصدير كرتون صندوق

الشحن:

Several pieces per المتداول&nbsالعديد منp;seveقطعsp;pieلكل per ورقة. ثم حزمة بواسطة قوي 5 قرطاس تصدير كرتون صندوق

قيادة مرة:

5-7 Workdays in معتاد, 3-5&أيام العملkdays&فيsp;in حالة طوارئ


ملصق عروض متعددة الاستخدامات والمواد المعمرة, المختلفة وإعداد التشطيبات السطحية, الأشكال والأحجام لعلامة مستحضرات التجميل مخصص.


الراقية المصنعين التجميل, تجار الجملة واسعة النطاق, تجار التجزئة الصغيرة, وغيرها من أي الذي هو بين أن تستفيد من جاذبية, الجودة و بأسعار معقولة بطاقات مخصصة التجميل. لنا 12- إن الخبرات والتجارب التصنيع العام تعطيك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للمواد التسمية, الأشكال, الأحجام و التشطيبات و أيضا يمكن أن تقدم عدة مستويات التخصيص, يضمن لك العثور على حل التسمية مثالية لمنتجاتك.


تقدم ملصقا العديد من المواد العلامات دائمة وفقا لمتطلباتك الشخصية, يمكننا أن نقدم PE, PP الاصطناعية, بوب و حتى ورقة المغلفة, ولكن الأكثر شعبية منها PE و بوب, وهي المياه- ومقاومة لل نفط, درجة عالية من الشفافية, و أيضا في ليونة جيدة. Dsticker يمكن أن نقدم لكم أفضل الاقتراحات على سطحك انتهاء فقا ل تصميم العلامة الخاصة بك, يمكننا القيام به حار ختم الذهب, طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية, تصفيح, بالورنيش, و النقش الخ. أخذ التصميم الخاص بك, تطبيق و ميزانيتك في الاعتبار, سيتم إعطاء خطة التجميع معقولة جدا لك, ومن ثم استخدام لدينا 9 الألوان اسطوانة طابعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للسماح التسمية حية وعصرية.


مستحضرات التجميل تعبئتها في عبوات, علب, زجاجات, صناديق أو حاويات من جميع أنواع يمكن منمق مع تسميات مخصصة التجميل, كما ملصق تقديم مختلف الأشكال والأحجام مخصصة. لمستحضرات التجميل الراقية, التي تتطلب أكثر عصرية, تسمية متطورة, لدينا آلة قطع يموت يمكن أن تبقي قبلتك قطع نظيفة ومرتبة. يمكننا أيضا أن تظهر لك بعض المنتجات الساخنة لنا لك.

مع قدرات الطباعة المتطورة و مواد ذات جودة عالية, تسمية مخصصة التجميل من ملصق يعطي منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك تصميم نظرة عصرية وشعبية تعكس جودة المنتجات الخاصة بك.


تسميات تجميلية من ملصق هو العنصر المفقود في التعبئة والتغليف المنتج الخاص بك. خلق تصاميم فريدة و جذابة للتسميات التجميل أمر حاسم ل نجاح المنتجات الخاصة بك بين المتسوقين. لدينا عملية الطباعة المتطورة والمواد التسمية ذات جودة عالية تضمن يتم التقاط التصميم الخاص بك تماما و مهنيا على كل تسمية مخصصة التجميل. سواء تم استخدامه على زجاجات الشامبو, الجرار محلول, علب كريم, أو بعض الماكياج, إلخ. ملصق يمكن أن توفر التسميات التجميلية يمكن أن تتناسب تماما لمنتجاتك.


آلات الطباعة لدينا للتسميات التجميل هو الأكثر تقدما في الصناعة، ويمكن طباعة ملصقات يضم حتى أكثر تعقيدا من التصاميم أو أرقى من الطباعة. إذا تتطلب تسميات التجميل الخاصة بك النص المطبوع الدقيق لل مقدمات أو تحذيرات , ملصقا يمكن طباعة في الصغيرة, الخطوط واضحة ومقروءة من جميع أنواع. بالإضافة إلى, لدينا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة يمكن طباعة متعددة الطبقات التسمية التجميل, على الوجهين تسميات الطباعة مستحضرات التجميل, تسميات ومستحضرات التجميل مع جزء الغراء الخ. سيتم الحفاظ على كل التفاصيل التي وضعت في التصميم الخاص بك للتسميات مستحضرات التجميل المخصصة لضمان يمكنك الحصول على فعالية رسالتك.


ملصقا جنبا إلى جنب دولة من بين الفن تكنولوجيا الطباعة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد تسمية كل غرض لإنشاء تسميات تجميلية مثالية. تتيح الطابعة لنا المرونة اللازمة ل طباعة تصاميم متعددة و 9 ألوان بانتون على نفس المواد التسمية دون أي تكلفة إضافية. وهذا يعني رسوم انطلاقنا يحتوي على جميع رسوم رسوم العفن و لوحة الطباعة, مهما كنت تفعل 4 colors, 6 الألواالألوان colors, نحن لن تهمة لكم رسوم إضافية. ليس لدينا موك, عادة رسوم بدءا يمكن طباعة مثل 1000-5000 علامات القطع( يعتمد على حجم) و أسرع 48-72 ساعة تحول بعد موافقة واقية. ل أنها قبالة رأس, نحن نقدم خدمة الأسهم المجانية, وهذا يعني يمكنك طلب الجرعة مدة موسم واحد لحفظ الكلفة, و سفينة دفعة, أيضا لدينا وكيل شحن جهدنا ل نقدم لكم تكلفة الشحن أرخص بكثير من التعبير عن السعر الرسمي .  كما يحصل كل زبون خدمة العملاء الشخصية مع مكرسة, ممثل البشرية المخصصة لكل حساب. إذا كنت غير راض, ثم أننا لم نفعل عملك, سيكون لدينا ما بعد البيع الشخص للتعاون معكم من اجل حل جميع المشاكل الخاصة بك.


الحصول على اقتباسا الفورية بنقرة زر واحدة. شراء بطاقات مخصصة التجميل الآن, أو مواصلة التسوق!

على الانترنت رسالتك

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج below.We سوف الرد عليك في 24 ساعات.

  •  حاول رمز جديد
رسم خريطة
عودة

• Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker for sale
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker for sale
  • Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker for sale
logo

Custom waterproof wet tissue sticker

Dsticker Offers Versatile and Durable Materials, Various and Elaborate Surface Finishes, Shapes and Sizes for Custom Cosmetic Label.

1-Material:synthetic paper+water glue+glassine paper
2-Feature:waterproof
3-Size:Accept Customization(with 35cm)
4.Printing:relief printing/offset printing
5-Finish:matte/glossy lamination
6-Sample:availble(free for stock)

High-end cosmetic manufactures, large-scale wholesalers, small retailers, and any other who is in between can benefit from attractive,quality and affordable custom cosmetic labels. 

Our 12- year manufacturing experiences can give you variety of options for label materials, shapes, sizes and finishes and also can offer several levels of customization, guaranteeing you find the perfect label solution for your products.

Contact Now

Wet tissue stickers, which is adopt removable water glue, when peel off, no glue will be left, It’s a safe and environmenatal glue solution way for wet tissues, it can be opened many times and keep it’s adheisve characteristic . For the facial paper, we supply synthetic pp, silver or PET material, with good quality waterproof effect and hard to tear.

      


Dsticker Offers Versatile and Durable Materials, Various and Elaborate Surface Finishes, Shapes and Sizes for Custom Cosmetic Label.


High-end cosmetic manufactures, large-scale wholesalers, small retailers, and any other who is in between can benefit from attractive, quality and affordable custom cosmetic labels. Our 12- year manufacturing experiences can give you variety of options for label materials, shapes, sizes and finishes and also can offer several levels of customization, guaranteeing you find the perfect label solution for your products.


Dsticker offers many durable labeling materials according to your personalized requirements, we can offer PE, synthetic PP, BOPP and even Coated Paper, but the most popular of which is PE and BOPP, which are water- and oil-resistant, high grade of transparency, and also in good ductility. Dsticker can give you the best suggestions on your surface finishes according to your label design, we can do gold hot stamping, UV coating, lamination, varnishing, and embossing etc. Taking your design, application and your budget into consideration, the most reasonable collocation scheme will be gave to you, and then using our 9 colors cylinder UV printer to let your label vivid and fashionable.


Cosmetic packaged in jars, cans, bottles, boxes or containers of all kinds can be embellished with custom cosmetic labels, as Dsticker offer various customized shapes and sizes. For high-end cosmetics, that require a more stylish, sophisticated label, our die cutting machine can keep your kiss cut clean and neat. We can also show you some hot products of ours to you.

With advanced printing capabilities and high-quality materials, custom cosmetic label from Dsticker gives your product packaging design a fashionable and popular look that reflects the quality of your products.


Cosmetic labels from Dsticker is the missing ingredient in your product packaging. Creating unique and attractive designs for cosmetic labels is crucial to your products' success among shoppers. Our cutting-edge printing process and top-quality label materials ensure your design is captured perfectly and professionally on every custom cosmetic label. Whether it was used on shampoo bottles, lotion jars, cream cans, or some make-ups, etc. Dsticker can provide the cosmetic labels can perfectly suit for your products.


Our printing machines for cosmetic labels is the most advanced in the industry and can print labels featuring even the most intricate of designs or the finest of print. If your cosmetic labels require delicate printed text for introductions or warnings , Dsticker can print in small, clean and legible fonts of all kinds. Additionally, our advanced technology can print multi-layer cosmetic label, double-sided printing cosmetic labels, cosmetic labels with part glue etc. Every detail you put into your design for custom cosmetic labels will be preserved to ensure you can effectively get your message across.


Dsticker combines state-of-the-art printing technology with a variety of label materials for every purpose to create the perfect cosmetic labels. Our printer allows us the flexibility to print multiple designs and 9 pantone colors on the same label material at no extra cost. It means our starting fee contains all the mold fee and printing plate fee, no matter you do 4 colors, 6 colors and 9 colors, we will not charge you additional fee. We do not have MOQ, usually our starting fee can print like 1000-5000 pieces labels( depends on the size) and the fastest 48-72 hour turnaround time after proof approval. To top it off, we offer free stock service, that means you can order a season’s dosage to save your cost, and batch ship, also we do have our forwarder to give you a much cheaper shipping cost than express official price.  Each customer also gets personalized customer service with a dedicated, human representative assigned to each account. If you're not satisfied, then we haven't done our job, we will have after-sales person to cooperate with you to solve all your problems.


Get an instant quote with the click of a button. Buy custom cosmetic labels now, or continue shopping!

Online Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply you in 24 hours.

  •  
map
return